keepsmili... 5

keepsmiling86

Add to my Circle of Trust

Subscribe to reviews

About me:

Member since:01.01.1970

Reviews:29

Quote-start

Thats what i call great music

Quote-end
10.04.2009 (11.04.2009)

Advantages:
Lots of great tracks and another installment to the now collection .

Disadvantages:
missing a few other great songs .

Recommendable Yes:

Detailed rating:

Originality

Lyrics

Quality and consistency of tracks

How does it compare to the artist's other releases

Value for Money

How does it rate alongside the competitionGood

Cover / Inlay Design and ContentGood

5 Ciao members have rated this review on average: somewhat helpful See ratings
somewhat helpful by (100%):
  1. TheHairyGodmother
  2. Soho_Black
  3. sewbizzie
and 4 other members

View all ratings

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Share this review on Google+

This is a great cd with lots of great new artists some of the songs are for the comic relief and lots of great famous new artists. Such as lily allen and lady gaga.
It even includes the x factor finalist Alexandra Burke with her new song Hallelujah.

There are 22 songs on the 1st cd featuring artists such as

Flo Rida
Alesha Dixon
The Saturdays
Kelly Clarkson
Taio Cruz
Britney Spears
Akon
Ne-Yo
The Saturdays
September
Katy Perry

The socond cd includes artists like

Take That
Alesha Dixon
James Morrison
P!nk
The Killers
The Script
U2
The Prodigy
Lil Wayne
Kanye West
Justin Timberlake
Duffy


These 2 cds are just one great track after another. I would recommended this CD to everyone who wants to complete their NOW collection with this latest installment, or music fans who wants to own some of the most popular songs from the last 3-4 months. The inlay has a list of the song tracks on the back and on the front has the title in a nice bright yellow colour and has different coloured flowers. Its very colourful and stands out from the rest. The lyrics are good on some of the songs and some of the songs im not that keen on but i think you get that with most cd's anyway. I like pretty much most of the songs on the c.d only a few rubbish ones that i dont like. But its all down to your own individual tastes really. Its a great c.d in my eyes any way!


This cd certainly takes pride in my now collection.

  Write your own review

Share this review on Google+

« Previous review  

Rate this review »

How helpful would this review be to a person making a buying decision? Rating guidelines

Rate as exceptional

Rate as somewhat helpful

Rate as very helpful

Rate as not helpful

Rate as helpful

Rate as off topic

Write your own review Write a review and you will earn 1p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful. Write a review and you will earn 1p per rating if other members rate your review at least helpful.   Report a problem with this review’s content

Comments about this review »

TheHairyGodmother 19.02.2011 11:26

Sorry but there is not enough information or opinion in this review to make it helpful from the point of view of a consumer looking at making a purchase. If you update please leave a message in my guestbook and I will return to re-rate.

Phantom_Wombat 11.04.2009 00:28

You could use a fair bit more comment on the individual tracks and overall selection.

Add your comment

max. 2000 characters

  Post comment

Compare prices »

1 offer for Now, Vol. 72 - Various Artists   Sorted by: Price 

Product Information »

Product details

EAN 5099969699320

Show all Product Information

More reviews »

Review Ratings »

This review of Now, Vol. 72 - Various Artists has been rated:

"somewhat helpful" by (100%):

  1. TheHairyGodmother
  2. Soho_Black
  3. sewbizzie

and 4 other members

The overall rating of a review is different from a simple average of all individual ratings.

Products you might be interested in »

Carry On - Chris Cornell

Carry On - Chris Cornell

Rock & Pop - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Universal Distribution, Suretone/Interscope - Distributor: Universal Music; PIAS UK/Arvato Services, Universal Music - Released: 28/05/2007 - 602517348844

User reviews (1)

Buy now for only £ 3.99

Pictures - Katie Melua

Pictures - Katie Melua

Rock & Pop - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Dramatico - Distributor: ADA/Arvato Services, ADA/Cinram Logistics - Released: 2007, 01/10/2007 - 884463108646, 802987008129, 825646897179

User reviews (11)

Buy now for only £ 2.99

Scouting for Girls - Scouting for Girls

Scouting for Girls - Scouting for Girls

Rock & Pop - StudioRecording - 1 CD(s) - Label: Sony Music Distribution - Distributor: Sony Music/Sony DADC - Released: 17/09/2007 - 886971551921

User reviews (21)

Buy now for only £ 3.99



Are you the manufacturer / provider of Now, Vol. 72 - Various Artists? Click here